Team

Prof. Dr. Tim Diekötter

Direktor, Arbeitsgruppenleiter

Olshausenstr. 75, Raum 210
Telefon: +49 431 880 1212
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
tdiekoetter@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Details

Karen Grotkopp

Sekretariat

Olshausenstr. 75, Raum 129
Telefon: +49 431 880 4695
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
kgrotkopp@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Zu Sprechstundenzeiten erreichbar unter: +49 431 880 4030

PD. Dr. Tobias W. Donath

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Olshausenstr. 75, Raum 211
Telefon: +49 431 880 1198
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
tdonath@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. John D. Herrmann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Olshausenstr. 75, Raum 209
Telefon: +49 431 880 1106
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
jherrmann@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Details

PD. Dr. -Ing. Heinrich Reck

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Olshausenstr. 75, Raum 221
Telefon: +49 431 880 4538
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
hreck@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. med. vet. Ulrich Fehlberg

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: Telefon: +49 171 540 50 57
Telefax: Telefax: +49 431/880-4083
ufehlberg@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Geogr. Heiko Schmüser

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Olshausenstr. 75, Raum 208
Telefon: +49 431 880 3454
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
hschmuser@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Details

Eugen Görzen M.Sc.

Doktorand

Olshausenstr. 75, Raum 220
Telefon: +49 431 880 4013
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
egoerzen@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Biol. Charlotte Hegge

Doktorandin

Olshausenstr. 75, R.220
Telefon: +49 431 880 4013
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
chegge@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Hannes Hoffmann M.Sc.

Doktorand

Olshausenstr. 75, Raum 208
Telefon: +49 431 880 4013
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
h.hoffmann@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Details

Uta Sophie Hoffmann M.Sc.

Doktorandin

Olshausenstr. 75, Raum 219
Telefon: +49 431 880 1227
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
uhoffmann@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Details

Henrike Möhler M.Sc.

Doktorandin

Olshausenstr. 75, Raum 220
Telefon: +49 431 880 4013
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
hmoehler@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Biol. Kerrin Müller

Doktorandin

Olshausenstr. 75, Raum 208
Telefon: +49 431 880 1253
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
kmueller@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Geogr. Henning Nissen

Doktorand

Olshausenstr. 75, Raum 208
Telefon: +49 431 880 6530
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
hnissen@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Biol. Andreas Tränkner

Doktorand

Olshausenstr. 75, Raum 210
Telefon: +49 431 880 4013
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
atraenkner@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Details

Julia Roos

BTA

Olshausenstr 75, S1, R.220
Telefon: +49 431/880-1013
Telefax: +49 431/880-4083
jroos@ecology.uni-kiel.de

PD. Dr. Robert Sommer

Assoziierter Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 431 880 4695
Telefax: +49 431 880 4083
rsommer@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Details